Direktlänk till inlägg 4 maj 2010

De finaste låtraderna du vet?

Av moviegeek - 4 maj 2010 14:44

Har du några speciella låtrader som träffar mitt i hjärtat? Tell me!



You belong among the wild flowers
you belong on a boat out at sea
far away from your troubles and worry
you belong somewhere you feel free

-Tom Petty


I know a place where we can hide out

and turn our hearts inside out

Let me take you there - Plain White T's


So pinch me I must be dreaming

my life has lost all its meaning

but I like the way I'm feeling now

Ultraviolet - McFly


I wish I could bubblewrap my heart, incase I fall and break apart

Bubblewrap - McFly


What's sad about love?

Eventually it'll break your heart

Eventually it'll break your heart - Moneybrother


I'm struggeling.

I can't see through your fake tan

Still take you home - Arctic Monkeys


Maybe I am too young to keep love from going wrong

Lover, you should have come over - Jamie Cullum


I've learned that life's not just a game;

Just a line between the pleasure and the pain"
-Staind


You can stop the world but you won't change me

I need music to set me free, to let me bleed
-Cold


I'm a loner, I'm a loser, I'm a winner in my mind

Stupid Girl - Cold


Can you imagine no love, pride, deep-fried chicken
Your best friend always sticking up for you
Even when I know you're wrong

Can you imagine no first dance, freeze-dried romance
Five-hour phone conversation
The best soy latte that you ever had, and me

Drops of Jupiter - Train


So do us all a favor
Would you find somebody else to blame
'Cause your words are like bullets and I'm the way your weapons aim

Lies - McFly


"Have you been drinking, son. You don't look old enough to me"
"I'm sorry, officer. Is there a certain age you're supposed to be
'Cause nobody told me"

Roit van - Arctic Monkeys

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av moviegeek - 9 oktober 2011 17:08

Det här är serier jag följer just nu. Har jag missat någon?   1. Gossip girl 2. How I met your mother 3. Pretty little liars 4. 2 Broke Girls 5. Hart of Dixie 6. Glee 7. 90210 8. Weeds 9. Make it or break it 10. Misfits 11. Th...

..

Av moviegeek - 8 oktober 2011 03:31

har haft en urtrevlig kväll med vänner. men han kom inte. it kinda breaks my heart. fuck him. ...

Av moviegeek - 30 september 2011 22:35

Hur fan ska jag bli av med den här sexuella frustrationen?!

Av moviegeek - 30 september 2011 20:12

Så jag fick berättat för den andra pojken (förvirrande much?) att jag inte vill någonting mer och han blev inte direkt glad. Jag visste att han tyckte om mig, men jag trodde faktiskt inte att han skulle reagera så pass. Känns inte bra alls. Men vad s...

Av moviegeek - 30 september 2011 09:42

Just nu behöver jag bara skriva av mig. Jag vet att mina inloggningar här inte är så frekventa, och det beror mest på att mitt liv förändrats så mycket de senaste månaderna så jag har helt enkelt inte haft tid. Jag hinner ju förtusan knappt sova! Men...

Presentation


- "This is totally knotting up my inner-nerd!"
- "Wait, you have an inner one too?"
Veronica Mars

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken är den bästa TVserien just nu?
 Gossip girl
 How I met your mother
 90210
 Criminal minds
 Scrubs
 Private Practice
 Glee
 The Vampire Diaries
 Desperate Housewifes
 True Blood
 Grey's anatomy
 The big bang theory

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

Translate this blog!


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards